The Battle is Here

Hot 97 and Power 106 have selected the best new MCs from NYC and LA, and they'll soon battle for the Who's Next Battle for the Best title at the big festival in Austin! Listen to the performances on your TuneIn app Friday, March 15th @ 4pm EST / 1pm PST and follow the instructions to vote. The winner you choose will take the $10K grand prize!


CLICK TO LISTEN LIVE DURING THE EVENT
TXT POWER TO 51515 TO VOTE FOR LIGHTNING CLOUD
TXT HOT TO 51515 TO VOTE FOR RADAMIZ

SCHEDULE

East Coast Voting Starts at 4:50pm EST
West Coast Voting Starts at 1:50pm PST
3:00pmDoors Open / Rosenberg Mix Set 1
3:25pmOpening Announcements & Introductions
3:30pmRosenberg Mix Set 2
3:50pmBattle: Round One
4:00pmBattle: Round Two
4:15pmFlex Mix Set
4:45pmFelli Mix Set
5:15pmKendrick Lamar
All times are Central time zone.

* Text HELP to 51515 for help. Text STOP to 51515 to cancel. Msg&data rates may apply. Terms/Privacy

ADVERTISEMENT

BATTLE FOR THE BEST

SHARE YOUR MEDIA

If you're at the battle, text BATTLE to 51515 and attach any photo/video you take during the event.* We'll be posting your experiences live on this site during the battle.

VIEW MORE PHOTOS AND VIDEOS

ADVERTISEMENT